Company Contacts


USA:
John Alexander, President
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Tel: (305) 627-0689
johnalex@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Michael Brattain. Sales
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Tel: (305) 627-0689
michael@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Victor Garcia, Commercial Director
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Victor@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Connie Gutierrez
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Tel: (305) 627-0689
connie@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Central America
Pablo Reyes
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Tel: (305) 627-0689
pablo@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Caribbean
Raymond Kattoura
1221 NW 165th Street
Miami, FL 33169
raymond@ctiinternationalgroup.com

 

Brazil:
Rodolfo Muller
Sales Manager - Travel Retail
Rua Visconde de Inhuama,
58/sala 1206-Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Mobile +55(21)96351590
Rmuller@ctiinternationalgroup.com

Peru:
Alberto Tepperman
Tel (51) 997188771
aterpperman@sharperimageperu.com

Germany:
Wolf Ayen
Ringstr. 2, D-61476 Kronberg, Germany
Tel +49 172-6872901
Fax +49 6173-88785
wolf@am-international.de

Ecuador:
Guillermo Arteaga
Tel (5934) 2230936/2231657
garteaga@sewi.com.ec

Colombia:
Ricardo Yunis
ricardoyunis53@gmail.com